About the EPSY-GSO

The EPSY-GSO Mission Statement:

To establish and promote a sense of community and connection among students in the Educational Psychology Department; to assist and support Educational Psychology graduate students in building professional skills; to promote the exchange of scholarly ideas; to represent the interests of graduate students within the department.

2014-2015 Officers:

Dr. Madelyn N. Coleman
Faculty Advisor

Jasmine Trier

Moumita Mukherjee

Kelsee Tucker

Alexandria Posada

Madeline Racine
Social Coordinator

Patrick Sajovec
Media Coordinator

Amanda Long
Social Justice Representative

Lissy Powell
Counseling Psychology Program Representative

Karrie Hilliard
School Psychology Program Representative

Gray Atherton
Educational Psychology and Individual Differences Program Representative